Newsroom

Avnet to Participate in Citibank and Deutsche Bank Conferences in September

Category:

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:05 pm MST

Dateline:

PHOENIX

Public Company Information:

NASDAQ:
AVT

PHOENIX--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Avnet (Nasdaq: AVT), a leading global technology solutions provider, today announced that the Company will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences in September:

  • On, Wednesday, September 4, Avnet Chief Executive Officer Bill Amelio and Chief Financial Officer Tom Liguori will host a fireside chat at the Citibank 2019 Global Technology Conference, which will be held at the New York Hilton Midtown. The fireside chat will start at 10:15 a.m. EDT / 7:15 a.m. PDT and will be webcast live at https://ir.avnet.com/events-presentations.
  • On Wednesday, September 11, Avnet Controller Ken Jacobson will present at the Deutsche Bank Technology Conference, which will be held at the Wynn Resort in Las Vegas. The presentation will start at 12:10 p.m. PDT / 3:10 p.m. EDT and will be webcast live at: https://ir.avnet.com/events-presentations.

Both webcasts will be available for replay for one year beginning approximately one hour after the events conclude.

About Avnet

Avnet is a global technology solutions provider with an extensive ecosystem delivering design, product, marketing and supply chain expertise for customers at every stage of the product lifecycle. We transform ideas into intelligent solutions, reducing the time, cost and complexities of bringing products to market. For nearly a century, Avnet has helped its customers and suppliers around the world realize the transformative possibilities of technology. Learn more about Avnet at www.avnet.com. (AVT_IR)

Contact:

Investor Relations Contacts

Ina McGuinness, 480-643-7053
investorrelations@avnet.com

Joe Burke, 480-643-7431
Joseph.Burke@avnet.com

Media Relations Contact

Maureen O’Leary, 480-643-7499
Maureen.OLeary@avnet.com

Multimedia Files:

Preview image

$Cashtags