Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About Us

:

  • SITE SEARCH
  • PART SEARCH

Quick Launch

Global Press Contacts

Joal Redmond
Vice President, Public Relations
Tel: +1 480-643-5528
Fax: +1 480-794-9630
joal.redmond@avnet.com

Michelle Gorel
Vice President, Public Relations and Corporate Communications
Tel: +1 480-643-7653
michelle.gorel@avnet.com
Twitter: @MichelleGorel
Blog: The Soft Pitch

Global Contacts

Press Releases

Avnet, Inc. Schedules Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Earnings Announcement

Jul 3, 2013

PHOENIX -- Avnet, Inc. (NYSE: AVT), a global technology distributor, announced today that its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 earnings announcement is scheduled to be webcast live via the Internet at www.ir.avnet.com on Wednesday, August 07, 2013. Avnet will issue a press release outlining its financial results at approximately 8:00 a.m. Eastern, followed by an interactive webcast at 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, and 11:00 a.m. Pacific time (Arizona time).

Rick Hamada, Avnet's chief executive officer, and Kevin Moriarty, Avnet's chief financial officer, along with other members of Avnet's senior management team, will comment on the company's results and respond to participants' questions.

Please log on to the webcast at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the event to register and download any necessary software (RealPlayer or Windows Media Player). Additional financial information accompanying the webcast will also be available at www.ir.avnet.com.

About Avnet
Avnet, Inc. (NYSE: AVT), a Fortune 500 Company, is one of the largest distributors of electronic components, computer products and embedded technology serving customers globally. Avnet accelerates its partners' success by connecting the world's leading technology suppliers with a broad base of customers by providing cost-effective, value-added services and solutions. For the fiscal year ended June 30, 2012, Avnet generated revenue of $25.7 billion. For more information, visit www.avnet.com.

Visit Avnet's Investor Relations Website at www.ir.avnet.com or contact us at investorrelations@avnet.com.

Contacts
Avnet, Inc.
Investor Relations Contact:
Vincent Keenan, 480-643-7053
Vice President, Investor Relations
vincent.keenan@avnet.com

 

© Copyright 2014 Avnet, Inc. | 480-643-2000

Twitter Badge Facebook Badge LinkedIn Badge Avnet Blogs YouTube Badge Avnet Press Release RSS Feeds