Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About Us

:

  • SITE SEARCH
  • PART SEARCH

Quick Launch

Global Press Contacts

Corporate Communications / Public Relations

Joal Redmond
Vice President, Public Relations
Tel: +1 480-643-5528
Fax: +1 480-794-9630
Email: joal.redmond@avnet.com

  

Michelle Gorel
Vice President, Public Relations and
Corporate Communications
Tel: +1 480-643-7653
Fax: +1 480-643-7415
Email: michelle.gorel@avnet.com
Twitter: @MichelleGorel
Blog: The Soft Pitch

The following contacts are internal resources sorted by Avnet's operating groups and geography. For more information, see company structure and countries. After our internal resources, we also list the contacts available to help you from our global public relations agency, Brodeur and its regional affiliates.

Avnet Electronics Marketing
Avnet Electronics Marketing markets and adds value to electronic components, semiconductors, and interconnect, passive & electromechanical devices for its customers who are original equipment manufacturers and contract manufacturers. It also provides supply-chain and design-chain services.

Global
Sean Fanning
Sr. Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Avnet Electronics Marketing
Tel:+1 480-643-7824
Email: sean.fanning@avnet.com
EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
Georg Steinberger
Vice President, Communications
Avnet Electronics Marketing, EMEA
Tel:+49 8121-774-203
Email: georg.steinberger@avnet.eu
 

North America
Heidi Elliott
Senior Director, Marketing Communications
Avnet Electronics Marketing
Tel: +1 480-643-7584
Email: heidi.elliott@avnet.com

Latin America and Caribbean
Ana Maria Aguirre 
Marketing Manager 
Avnet Electronics Marketing 
Tel: +1 305-477-6406 Ext. 7374 
Email: ana.aguirre@avnet.com

 

Japan
Bob Hackett
Director, Marketing & Communications
Avnet Japan Co., Ltd.
Tel: +81 3-5792-7698
Email: bob.hackett@avnet.com

Asia
Jane Neo
VP, Materials Management & Marcom
Avnet Electronics Marketing, Asia
Tel: +65 6580-6007
Email: jane.neo@avnet.com

Avnet Technology Solutions
Avnet Technology Solutions supports enterprise and mid-market technology suppliers that develop and market a wide variety of technologies, including servers, storage, software, networking, security, virtualization, unified communications and mobility products and services. Vertical market solutions and enablement are also featured in select regions. Customers include software vendors, embedded original equipment manufacturers, solution providers, system builders, system integrators and value-added resellers.

North America
Maureen O'Leary
Director, Communications
Avnet Technology Solutions
Tel: +1 480-794-6152
Email: maureen.o'leary@avnet.com

Global
Michelle Taylor
Director, Global Marketing Communications
Avnet Technology Solutions
Tel: +1 480-794-6320
Email: michelle.taylor@avnet.com
Europe
Linda Patterson
Marketing Director
Avnet Technology Solutions
Phone:+44 13-4466-2091
Email: linda.patterson@avnet.com

Asia/Pacific
Michael Costigan
Marketing Director
Avnet Technology Solutions
Tel: +61 2-8877 0751
Email: michael.costigan@avnet.com
 

Latin America and Caribbean
Karina Seir
Communications Manager
Avnet Technology Solutions
Tel: +1 305-925-8213
Email: karina.seir@avnet.com

 
 

Our Global Public Relations Agency - BRODEUR
Avnet's global public relations agency, Brodeur, maintains offices, affiliates and account executives in strategic locations around the globe. If it is more convenient for you to contact Brodeur or a Brodeur representative, a list of key contacts is provided below:

Supporting Avnet in North America and with international coordination Brodeur
Sonia Bovio, Vice President
Phone: +1 480-308.0281
Fax: +1 480-308-0310
Email: sbovio@brodeur.com
Supporting Avnet in Hong Kong/China Brodeur/EBA
Brian Paterson, Director
Euan Barty Associates
Phone: +852 2122 9762
Email: brian.paterson@ebacomms.com

Supporting Avnet Electronics Marketing Japan
Keiichi Komaki, Account Director
Train Tracks, Inc.
Phone: +81-3-3738-4177
Email: pr@traintracks.jp

HRH contact supporting Avnet TS China
Di LU, Director
Phone: +86 10-646-21356
Fax: +86 10-646-28741
Email: lulu.lu@hrh.net.cn

Supporting Avnet Technology Solutions Asia (excluding China)
Melinda Ilagan
Senior Associate
EASTWEST Public Relations
Email: melinda@eastwestpr.com
Tel: +65 6222-0306

Supporting Avnet Technology Solutions EMEA
Sue Grant
Founder
Onechocolate Communications
Email: sue@onechocolatecomms.co.uk
Tel: +44 20-7437-0227

 

Copyright ©2014 Avnet, Inc. All rights reserved. | 480-643-2000

Twitter Badge Facebook Badge LinkedIn Badge Avnet Blogs YouTube Badge Avnet Press Release RSS Feeds